Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Mika Löytönen
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 040 3434 374
mika.loytonen@betset.fi

Lasse Happonen
Varatoimitusjohtaja
Puh. 040 3434 411
lasse.happonen@betset.fi

Nina Piispa
Talouspäällikkö
Puh. 040 3434 213
nina.piispa@betset.fi

Harri Bergholm
Tuotantojohtaja (seinä)
Puh. 040 3434 329
harri.bergholm@betset.fi

Jarmo Puoliväli
Tuotantojohtaja (ontelo)
Puh. 040 3434 377
jarmo.puolivali@betset.fi

Heino Ylönen
Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 3434 210
heino.ylonen@betset.fi

Henri Vasara
Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 040 3434 211
henri.vasara@betset.fi

Vesa Kaukorinne
Tietohallintoasiantuntija
Puh. 040 3434 215
vesa.kaukorinne@betset.fi

Timo Hytönen
Tuotantoinsinööri
Puh. 040 3434 216
timo.hytonen@betset.fi

Heikki Rautio
Kuljetuspäällikkö
Puh. 040 3434 224
heikki.rautio@betset.fi

Maksim Issajev
Kuvaliikenneasiantuntija
Puh. 040 3434 241
maksim.issajev@betset.fi

Miia Tukiainen
Tarjouslaskija
Puh. 044 3434 212
miia.tukiainen@betset.fi

Saila Ukkonen
Viestintä- ja henkilöstöasiantuntija
Puh. 040 3434 214
saila.ukkonen@betset.fi

 

 

Mikkelin tehdas

Pekka Tuhkanen
Betoniasema, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 230

Janne Immonen
Laborantti, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 231
janne.immonen@betset.fi

Kimmo Karhunen
Työnjohtaja, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 223
kimmo.karhunen@betset.fi

Kari Laamanen
Työnjohtaja, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 222
kari.laamanen@betset.fi

Marko Pekkanen
Varastomies, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 225

Mika Pekkanen
Luottamusmies, Mikkeli
Puh. 040 3434 227
luottamusmies.mikkeli@betset.fi

Jarkko Kinnunen
Kuljetukset Movere, Mikkeli
Puh. 020 4717 078
elementit@movere.fi

 

Vierumäen tehdas

Kosti Pitkäsilta
Betoniasema, Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 260
kosti.pitkasilta@betset.fi

Ari Kortinen
Laborantti, Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 261
ari.kortinen@betset.fi

Manu Björninen
Linjapäällikkö (seinä), Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 242
manu.bjorninen@betset.fi

Martti Hänninen
Linjapäällikkö (ontelo), Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 250
martti.hanninen@betset.fi

Tuukka Haili
Linjaesimies (seinä), Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 243
tuukka.haili@betset.fi

Ari Tanskanen
Linjaesimies (seinä), Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 240
ari.tanskanen@betset.fi

Antti Vehmas
Linjaesimies (ontelo), Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 251
antti.vehmas@betset.fi

Pinontahalli
Ontelo, Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 253

Toni Tuominen
Luottamusmies, Vierumäki
Puh. 040 3434 247
luottamusmies.vierumaki@betset.fi

Aulis Andersson
Kuljetukset Movere
Puh. 020 4717 043
elementit@movere.fi

 

Nummelan tehdas

Jari Myllymäki
Linjaesimies, Nummela
Puh. 040 3434 270
jari.myllymaki@betset.fi